To Brisbane

on

Am going to be in Brisbane for the next three months – can’t say I am too happy about being away from home, but will try to visit the Gold coast and Byron Bay while I am there.

WIll also see if I can get a flavor of aborigine life as Queensland is supposed to have a greater space for aborigine life than NSW does. I love their art. And songlines.

I am also resolved to see Kangaroos & Koalas, which I have not yet managed so far on my previous trips.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Ashok Bania says:

    You are made for traveling .. aren’t u … I have to share with you abt Virginia, DC, Philadelphia, Baltimore, Delaware and NY experience .. btw read my blog for updates .. catch u

Leave a Reply

