Monsoon Goa

Spent a luxurious weekend in Goa at the Taj Village. The place is remarkably beautiful in the monsoons, lush green marked by a very violent sea. I enjoyed the monsoons immensely, walking around barefoot in pouring rain and in soft drizzles on the lovely grounds.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Haven’t been around here in a while. Must catch up on what I believe is your India trip!

  2. chicu says:

    I spent my childhood in goa..am so, so far away from the sea now. Miss it a LOT.

  3. Madhuri says:

    Considering that I live in India, most of my journeys are India trips!
    Chicu: a childhood in Goa is a dream. (Though of course, it would be even better to go to college there and enjoy the party town!)

Leave a Reply

